21-22 Jun 2012 Lille (France)

List of presenters

Behar    Alberto    abehar@imf.org

Ben Salha    Ousama    Oussama.Bensalha@isgs.rnu.tn

Ben Yahmed    Sarra    sarra.ben-yahmed@univ-amu.fr

Borissov     Kirill    kirill@eu.spb.ru

Branche-Seigeot    Aline    aline.branche-seigeot@u-bourgogne.fr

Bresson    Florent    florent.bresson@univ-orleans.fr

Brezis    Elise    elise.brezis@biu.ac.il

Chusseau     Nathalie    Nathalie.Chusseau@univ-lille1.fr

Corvalan    Alejandro    alejandro.corvalan@udp.cl

Duarte    Adelaide    maduarte@fe.uc.pt

Edwards    Terence Huw    T.H.Edwards@lboro.ac.uk

Elsayed    Ahmed    a.mohamed@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Essers    Dennis    dennis.essers@ua.ac.be

Fernandez Huertas Moraga    Jesus    jfernandezhuertas@fedea.es

Fleury    Nicolas    nicolas.fleury@univ-lille1.fr

Guerriero    Marta    Marta.Guerriero@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

Harsch    Daniela    daniela.harsch@uni-tuebingen.de

Hellier    Joël    joel.hellier@wanadoo.fr

Jenderny    Katharina    katharina.jenderny@fu-berlin.de

Kroeger    Sarah    skroeger@bu.edu

Kyui    Natalia    natalia.kyui@cee-recherche.fr

Lambrecht    Stéphane    stephane.lambrecht@univ-valenciennes.fr

Markiewicz    Agnieszka    markiewicz@ese.eur.nl

Michałek    Jan    michalek@wne.uw.edu.pl

Michel    Bernhard    bm@plan.be

Naiditch    Claire    Claire.Naiditch@univ-lille1.fr

PARENT    Gwenn    gwenn.parent@gmail.com

PHAM    Thi Hong Hanh    thi-hong-hanh.pham@univ-nantes.fr

Rauh    Christopher    christopher.rauh8@gmail.com

Rayp    Glenn    glenn.rayp@ugent.be

Salotti    Simone    simone.salotti@nuigalway.ie

Sampson    Thomas    t.a.sampson@lse.ac.uk

Scharfenkamp    Katrin    katrin.scharfenkamp@uni-muenster.de

Tello De la Torre    Claudia    ctello@ub.edu

Urtasun    Ainhoa    ainhoa.urtasun@unavarra.es

Online user: 1