21-22 Jun 2012 Lille (France)

Accommodation

Please find below a list of hotels in Lille. Reservations must be made before 20/05/2012, and before 30/04/2012 for Comfort Hôtel Alizé Opéra. Do not forget to indicate that you will attend the conference 'MESHS-Inequality, Skills and Globalization'. 


****Hotel Carlton     http://www.carltonlillejavascript:void(0);.com/?lang=en
****Hotel up           http://www.hotelup.fr/accueil-en.html Single room 20/06: 175€ (breakfast included). Single room 21/06 & 22/06: 135€ (breakfast included). Per-person and per-day tax: 1.50 €
****Best Western Grand Hotel Bellevue - Grand Place     http://www.bestwestern.fr/fr/hotel-Lille,Best-Western-Bellevue,93380   Room: 150€ (breakfast included). Per-person and per-day tax: 1.50€.  Contact:  seminaires@grandhotelbellevue.com

***Novotel Lille centre grand place     http://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-0918-novotel-lille-centre-grand-place/index.shtml Room prices: 20/06 & 21/06: 171€ - 22/06: 121€. Breakfast: 15€ per person and per day. Per-person and per-day tax: 1.50€. Contact:  H0918@accor.com
***Mercure Lille Centre Opera     http://www.accorhotels.com/fr/hotel-0802-mercure-lille-centre-opera/index.shtml Single room: 151€ / Breakfast: 15€ / Per-person and per-day tax: 1.50€
***Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre     http://www.holidayinn-lille.com   Single or double room: 120€ (Buffet breakfast included). Per-person and per-day tax: 1€. Contact: Mrs Adeline DUBREUX: 03.20.42.90.90 Adeline.Dubreux@alliance-hospitality.com
***Hotel des tours     http://www.hotel-des-tours.com/index.php Single room 20/06 and 21/06/2012: 105€ (Buffet breakfast included). Single room 22/06: 90 € (Buffet breakfast included). Double room: 120€ (Buffet breakfast included). Per-person and per-day tax: 1€
***Hotel de la treille   http://www.hoteldelatreille.com/tarifs-hotel-treille.htm June 20 and 21st: 120€, June 22nd: 90€. Breakfast: 12€ per person. Per-person and per-day tax: 1€
***Hotel Ascotel   http://reservation.societe-europeenne-hotellerie.com/reservit/avail-info.php?hotelid=10316&userid=7435bb2d3298090a5be5c4e382a9f00f33c9

**Hotel Brueghel     http://www.hotel-brueghel-lille.com/uk/ Single room : 86.00€ (bathroom with shower) or 90.00€ (bathroom with bathtub). Double room : 96.00€ (bathroom with shower) or 100.00€ (bathroom with bathtub)
**Hotel kanai       http://www.hotelkanai.com/hotel-lille/hotel-kanai-lille-centre.htm Standard room: 85€ / Superior: 95€ / Privilege: 115€. Buffet breakfast: 8€
**Grand hotel      http://www.legrandhotel.com/eng.htm Single room: 78€. Double: 88€. Breakfast: 8€. Per-person and per-day tax: 0.90€
**Hotel Ibis Lille Opéra     http://www.ibishotel.com/gb/hotel-0902-ibis-lille-opera/index.shtml
**All Seasons Lille Centre Beffroi     http://www.all-seasons-hotels.com/fr/hotel-1384-all-seasons-lille-centre-gare-beffroi/index.shtml
**Hotel Flandres Angleterre      http://www.hotel-flandreangleterre-lille.com/en/index.php
**Hotel du moulin d'or
**Comfort Hôtel Alizé Opéra    http://www.comfortlille.com/index.php Single room B&B: 90Euros. Per-person and per-day tax: 0.90Euros
**Kyriad Lille centre gares        http://www.kyriad-lille-centre-gares.fr/fr/index.aspx
**Hotel de la paix             http://uk.hotel-la-paix.com/

*Mister bed       http://www.mb-belle-etoile-lille.com/index.asp Double room: 57€

The Lille Tourist Office also provides a list of hotels: http://gb.lilletourism.com/lilletourismandconventionbureau/accommodation/hotels.aspx

Please note that the month of June is extremely high season and we encourage you to book your hotel  as earlier as possible and before 20/05/2012.


 

Online user: 1